+7 (495) 120−92−29   RU    ENG

Overview

C

ountry rest for the whole family in an extensive, protected area. Breakfast by the lake, walks in the fresh air, clean lake with a sandy beach. While adults visit the SPA, restaurant, sports grounds or exercise in shooting, children entertain themselves in the Safari-center, play in the playground or practice shooting.

 

Unusual place

The unique architecture of the hotels Boomerang Hotel and Fox Inn Hotel, where each room has a separate entrance from the street and a terrace overlooking the lake and forest landscapes. On the territory you can meet deers, relax on the sandy beach or go boating. In one complex you have many opportunities for sport, rest and recreation.

 

Variety of services

Playgrounds for outdoor activities, fishing, shooting, health procedures. Accommodation in rooms of different categories, the possibility to rent a cottage for a weekend or for the whole summer. There are bar and restaurant with Russian and European cuisine, specialties and a a varied wine list. At the restaurant we serve to the table fresh farm products, that you can take also for your home. On the territory there is the SPA in the eco-style with an unique set of services, where you can have facial and body care based on natural ingredients, from the world's leading brands. Also you can take a dip in the cleanest lake after sauna.

 

The largest shooting range in Europe

You are welcome training all year round on sports grounds in the natural landscape, or in open-air and covered shooting galleries. You can order the services of a shooting instructor, purchase clothes and sports equipment in the store, and get service for your weapons in our workshop.

 

Near to Moscow

39 km from the city, the road will take about 1.5 hours, there are several routes (Dmitrovskoe, Ostashkovsky, Yaroslavl highways). View the map.

+7 (495) 120−92−29   RU    ENG

О нас

З

агородный отдых для всей семьи на обширной, охраняемой территории. Завтрак у озера, прогулки на свежем воздухе, чистый водоем с песчаным пляжем. Пока взрослые посещают СПА, ресторан, спортивные площадки или упражняются в стрельбе, дети развлекаются в Cафари-центре, играют на детской площадке или занимаются с инструктором.

Необычное место
Уникальная архитектура гостиниц Бумеранг и Fox Inn, где каждый номер с отдельным входом с улицы и террасой с видом на озеро и лесные ландшафты. На территории можно встретить оленей, отдохнуть на песчаном пляже или покататься на лодке. В одном комплексе сочетаются разнообразные возможности для спорта, отдыха и восстановления сил.

Многообразие услуг
Площадки для активного отдыха, рыбалки, стрельбы, оздоровительных процедур. Проживание в номерах различных категорий, возможность арендовать коттедж на выходные или на все лето. Бар, ресторан с русской и европейской кухней, фирменными деликатесами и разнообразной винной картой. К столу - свежие фермерские продукты, которые можно купить и для дома. СПА с уникальным набором услуг в эко-стиле, уходы для лица и тела на основе натуральных компонентов, от ведущих мировых брендов. Баня с купелью в чистейшем озере.

Крупнейший стрелковый комплекс в Европе
Тренировки круглый год на площадках для спортинга в естественном природном ландшафте, либо в пулевых тирах открытого и закрытого типа. Можно заказать услуги инструктора по стрельбе, приобрести в магазине одежду и спортивное снаряжение, отремонтировать оружие в нашей мастерской.

Рядом с Москвой
39 км от черты города, дорога займет около 1,5 часа, есть несколько маршрутов (Дмитровское, Осташковское, Ярославское шоссе). Посмотрите карту проезда.